

•

INENA

THE FOUNDING CHAPTER OF THE

NATIONAL EMERGENCY NUMBER ASSOCIATION

General Membership Meeting

Date: May 2, 2024 Time: 11:00 am Belle-Clair Fairgrounds 200 South Belt East Belleville, IL 622201

Approv	Order <i>ral</i> of Prior Minutes – February 22,2024	Stephanie Kro Stephanie Kroll
	Reports	
1.	Opening Comments	Stephanie Kro
2.	Treasurer Report	Allan Davis
	 Action Items: Approval of Treas 	urer's Report
Region	al Director Reports (1-8)	
1.	Alicia Atkinson	
2.	Tiki Schulte	
3.	Brittany Carls	
4.	Amanda Jennings	
5.	Phil McCarty	
6.	Jen Brown	
7.	Doug Clark	
8.	Amy Lovell	
Nation	al Officer's Reports	
Commi	ttee Reports	
a.	Legislative - ILAPCO	
b.	Bylaws – Placed on website since April 2, 2024 for review	
c.	Website – Stephanie Kroll	
d.	Education/Training – Nate Krause	
e.	Awards/Scholarships – Tiki Schulte	
f.	ISPTA -Amada Jennings: Vendors/Sponsorship	
g.	Wellness Committee – Brittany Carls	

Old Busi
 New Bus

.

•

- New Business
- Next Meeting: September 5th, 2024, Plainfield Fire Protection District
- Adjournment

Diana Stiles President (815) 879-3803 the.director@buecomm.com

John Ferraro Vice President (847) 590-3408 jferraro@nwcds.org

Stephanie Kroll Secretary skroll@dekalbcounty.org

Allan Davis Treasurer (618) 664-1911 <u>bon911@sbcglobal.net</u>

REGION DIRECTORS: Region 1 Alicia Atkinson (847) 897-7878 aatkinson@redcenter.org

Region 2 Theresa Schulte (815) 337-7911 tkcarlso@mchenrycountyil.gov

Region 3 Brittany Carls (815) 732-1119 bcarls@oglecountvil.gov

Region 4 Amanda Jennings (309) 345-3729 amanda@ci.galesburg.il.us

Region 5 Phil McCarty (217) 479-4616 pmccarty@iacksonvilleil.gov.

Region 6 Jen Brown (618(676-4093 <u>911@claycounty.illinois-.gov</u>

Region 7 Doug Clark (618) 571-2442 rdclark@perrycounty911.com

Region 8 Amy Lovell <u>Ilapcodash.amv@gmail.com</u>

Immediate Past President Shelley Dallas (815) 288-5911 sdallas@countyoflee.org